仓 库 管 理

使用Generalscan的佩戴式产品可以使您的拣货方案有更高的速度和准确性,借助语音,扫描和视觉的提示功能, 操作员可以能够腾出双手来完成各种任务,极大的提高工作速度而不影响准确性!
配合智能手机平台,极大的降低了设备的成本,通过蓝牙通讯方式,增加了设备的灵活性和可更换性,您将不在依赖于传统的移动终端,而随着需求不断改变应用。
Generalscan全系列的可佩带式条码扫描设备,可以适用于各种仓库管理场景,例如拣货,收货,盘点,订单执行等,在日益竞争的环境下,可通用性极大的降低了企业的运营成本!
行业头图_570x355_warehouse

完全联通的信息化仓库

GENERALSCAN的可穿戴的解决方案可与您的WMS配套使用,实现全方位的智能信息化仓库的有效沟通
仓库a_387x387

实现仓库智能化

运输和收货是每个仓库管理系统WMS的重要组成部分。WMS系统接收入库的材料,并把出库商品运送至客户手上,收货时,读取货品上的条形码,移动数据采集器可以提醒用户低库存的产品,减少缺货的发生,条码的使用,提高了生产效率,并且降低了拣选过程中的错误! 
仓库b_387x387

提升仓库管理水平

仓库的订单执行是一项要求很高的操作,现在企业面临强大的竞争,不同的产品尺寸和电子商务爆炸式的增长,正在推动订单执行技术的发展,所以您需要保持仓库的最佳库存水平,这就要求您在补货和入库的过程中,准确的记录相关的产品信息和位置。 
仓库c_387x387

简化流程 提高准确度

通过移动智能终端设备,简化整体拣货流程,并提高生产力,减少物料的搬运成本,提升合规性和安全性,多种模式提示操作员指示拣货,避免出错,通过使用最先进的安卓和iOS系统技术,以及室内导航技术,可以快速的定位库存,这让员工能够及时的了解库存的移动性! 
获取报价

成功案例

以用户为中心设计,将实用性、功能性及创新性充分结合满足用户需求

Warehouse Management

Warehouse Management

With higher speed and accuracy. With the help of voice, scanning and visual prompting functions, the operator can free his hands to complete various tasks, which will greatly improve work speed without affecting accuracy!    
With the cooperation of the smartphone platform, the cost of the device is greatly reduced. Through the Bluetooth communication method, the flexibility and replaceability of the device are enhanced. You will no longer rely on traditional mobile terminals, but will continuously change the applications you need as your needs change.
The wearable barcode scanning devices for all fields can be applied to various warehouse management scenarios, such as picking, receiving, inventory, order execution, etc. In an increasingly competitive environment, versatility has greatly reduced the operating costs of enterprises!
warehouse

Fully connected information warehouse

Generalscan's wearable solution can be used with your WMS. 
In this way, you can communicate with the intelligent information warehouse in an all-round way.
Realization of intelligent warehouse

Realization of intelligent warehouse

Shipping and receiving is an important part of every warehouse management system (WMS). WMS is able to receive incoming materials and deliver the outbound goods to customers. When receiving the goods, the barcode on the goods is read, and the mobile data collector can remind users of low-stock products, reducing the number of out-of-stock situations. The use of bar codes improves production efficiency and reduces errors during the picking process!


Improvement of warehouse management level

Improvement of warehouse management level

This is a demanding operation for the execution of orders in a warehouse. Nowadays, competition among enterprises is becoming increasingly fierce, and the explosive growth of products of different sizes and e-commerce is driving the development of order execution technology. In this case, you need to maintain the optimal inventory in the warehouse, which requires you to accurately record the relevant product information and location during replenishment and storage.

Streamlined processes and improved accuracy

Streamlined processes and improved accuracy

Through mobile intelligent terminal equipment, the overall picking process can be simplified, productivity can be improved, material handling costs can be reduced, and compliance and safety enhanced. Multiple modes will give advice and guidance in operator picking to avoid errors. By using the most advanced Android and iOS system technologies, as well as indoor navigation technology, it can quickly locate inventory, which allows employees to recognize the mobility of inventory in time!

Success Story

User-centric design that combines practicality, functionality and innovation to meet user needs.