制 造 加 工

和其他产业不同,制作加工业要求在生产过程中, 对原材料进行追踪,尤其是电子制造业更是对PCB元件的位置、序列号,都需要进行追溯。
当使用GENERALSCAN佩戴式设备时,可以比使用传统的手持式扫描器提高30%的效率。无论您是电子制造业,汽车制造业,以及现场车间的管理,都离不开GENERALSCAN的移动佩戴式数据采集方案,能够帮助您减少错误,显著提高制造作业中的生产效率和准确性! 
行业头图_570x355_manufacturing

让您的工作流程安全追溯到每一步

在嘈杂和高负荷工作环境中,GENERALSCAN通过提供出色的可移动性、极简的可操作性和快速、准确的扫描性能,从而提高您的工作效率
生产a_387x387

快速、精准的扫描

制造商们正在努力打造一个精益、敏捷的工厂;客户们也都期待着高效的服务。GENERALSCAN移动设备能够为您提供快速、准确的扫描性能和所有材料的位置和条件的实时信息,以满足从制造到交付到终端客户的所有需求! 
生产b_387x387

高可见性和可追踪性能

GENERALSCAN移动设备通过提供可见性和可追溯性来帮助您了解和控制资产的位置和状态。有了更清晰的实时信息,制造商可以在成本,计划和规格方面始终如一地生产; 也可以做出明智的决定,以确保产品的质量! 
生产c_387x387

连接生产

沟通是连接团队的关键因素,也是工作效率的关键因素!在嘈杂的工作环境中,工人们又不得不守在生产线上,因此在这种环境下进行有效的沟通便成了一个巨大的挑战。使用GENERALSCAN移动数据终端,沟通将更加便捷有效率,并且工人们可以迅速报告问题,从而加快决策速度。 
返回顶部
获取报价

成功案例

以用户为中心设计,将实用性、功能性及创新性充分结合满足用户需求

Manufacturing

With higher speed and accuracy. With the help of voice, scanning and visual prompting functions, the operator can free his hands to complete various tasks, which will greatly improve work speed without affecting accuracy!    
With the cooperation of the smartphone platform, the cost of the device is greatly reduced. Through the Bluetooth communication method, the flexibility and replaceability of the device are enhanced. You will no longer rely on traditional mobile terminals, but will continuously change the applications you need as your needs change.
The wearable barcode scanning devices for all fields can be applied to various warehouse management scenarios, such as picking, receiving, inventory, order execution, etc. In an increasingly competitive environment, versatility has greatly reduced the operating costs of enterprises! 
manufacturing

Workflows can be safely traced back to every step

In chaotic and high-load work environments, GENEALSCAN can improve your work efficiency with its excellent mobile, minimalist, operable, fast and accurate scanning function.
Fast and accurate scanning

Fast and accurate scanning

Manufacturers are working hard to build a refined, agile factory; customers are also looking forward to efficient service. The GENERALSCAN mobile device can provide you with fast and accurate scanning functions, and provide real-time information on the location and conditions of all materials to meet all customer needs from manufacturing to delivery to the final process!



High visibility and traceability

High visibility and traceability

GENERALSCAN mobile devices help you learn and control the location and status of assets by providing visibility and traceability. With clearer real-time information, manufacturers can produce consistently while guaranteeing costs, plans and specifications; they can also make informed decisions through this to ensure product quality!




Production connection

Production connection

Communication is a key factor in maintaining the team and a key factor in working efficiency! In a messy work environment, workers have to stay on the production line. In this work environment, effective communication becomes a huge challenge. With the help of the GENEALSCAN mobile computer, communication will be more convenient and efficient. In addition, workers can quickly report problems at work, thereby speeding up decision-making.

Success Story

User-centric design that combines practicality, functionality and innovation to meet user needs.