政 府 机 关

政府机关

自动识别与数据采集无论是资产管理还是服务监控,又或者是即时通讯,GENERALSCAN解决方案可以帮您简化操作、优化流程,并且让您能快速获得关键信息并更快的做出反应!
条码在资产和文件管理系统中有着积极的作用。这确保了在每个事务中引用正确的项目。各种不同规模和功能的企业出于各种原因采用资产和文档追踪系统,GENERALSCAN的便携条码设备来确保遵守政府法规,保护高价值物件不会丢失 ,保护客户的重要资产!
行业头图_570x355_government

使用GENERALSCAN的解决方案来优化工作流程

无论是资产追踪管理、人员调动或是资源配置,
GENERALSCAN都可以帮您增强您做出实时反应,进行实时共享的能力!
政府a_387x387

追踪资产与服务

政府是一个为人民服务的组织,面对着用更少的资源提供高质量服务的挑战,资产和服务控制变得越来越重要。政府机构可以用GENERALSCAN解决方案来追踪管理资产与人员。通过实时了解资产的位置、状况以及可用性,来提高操作效率。
政府b_387x387

高效的服务

人们总是期待着立即从当地政府获得服务。GENERALSCAN的广泛合作伙伴网络可以及时帮助当地政府,提供移动和实时跟踪的最新解决方案。
GENERALSCAN移动设备可以为您提供实时信息,以及时响应市民的需求。
政府c_387x387

即时通信

在一些特定、危急的情况下,时间就是生命,即时通讯成为成功的关键!学校需要及时获得学生的动向以及学校设备的信息以规避风险;医院需要识别、跟踪和监控每个病人,以控制他们的匹配记录,药物,护理协议等等。
GENERALSCAN的解决方案为您提供实时和准确的数据,避免风险并控制工作流程中的每一步。

成功案例

以用户为中心设计,将实用性、功能性及创新性充分结合满足用户需求

Government

Whether facing asset management, service monitoring, or instant messaging, with the Generalscan solution, you can streamline operations, optimize processes, and get key information in a fast way and respond promptly on time!
In asset and document management systems, barcodes have a positive effect, which ensures that the correct item is referenced in each transaction. Companies of all sizes and sectors choose asset and document tracking systems for a variety of reasons. Generalscan's portable barcode equipment to ensure compliance with government regulations, prevent high-value items from being lost, and protect customers' important assets!
government

Optimize Your Workflow with GENEALSCAN's Solution

Whether it involves asset tracking management, personnel transfer or resource allocation, 
GENEALSCAN can help you enhance your ability to respond  and co-share in real time!
Asset and Service Tracking

Asset and Service Tracking

As an organization serving the people, the government is facing the challenge of providing high-quality services with fewer resources, so the control of assets and services has become increasingly important. Government agencies can use GENERALSCAN solutions to track and manage assets and people. By monitoring the location, condition, and availability of assets in real time, operational efficiency is improved.
Efficient Services

Efficient Services

People always want to get services from the local government in an immediate way. GENERALSCAN's extensive partner network can help local governments in a timely manner, providing them with the latest solutions for mobile and real-time tracking.
Instant Messaging

Instant Messaging

In some specific and urgent situations, time can save lives, and instant messaging has become the key to success! Schools need timely access to student dynamic data and school equipment status information to avoid dangers; hospitals need to identify, track, and monitor each patient to control their matching records, medications, and care protocols. The GENERALSCAN solution provides you with real-time and accurate data, avoids risks and controls every step of your workflow.

Success Story

User-centric design that combines practicality, functionality and innovation to meet user needs.